Miller Career Academy High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Webster Groves
Football:
Home
Varsity Win42 - 0
Home
Varsity Win42 - 0
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Vianney
Football:
Home
Varsity Win36 - 7
Home
Varsity Win36 - 7
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Roosevelt
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Dick Gregory
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Dick Gregory
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Home
Varsity Win35 - 6
Home
Varsity Win35 - 6
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Charter Athletic League
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Charter Athletic League
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Carnahan
Football:
Away
Varsity Win49 - 12
Away
Varsity Win49 - 12
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Carnahan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
McCluer
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Northside Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northside Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Saint Louis Christian Academy (Megan Gross Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
St James HighSchool (Megan Gross Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Warrenton (Megan Gross Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wright City (Megan Gross Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Megan Gross Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Roosevelt
Football:
Away
Varsity Win48 - 6
Away
Varsity Win48 - 6
Megan Gross Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
McKinley Classical Leadership
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
University City
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Affton
Football:
Away
Varsity Win49 - 0
Away
Varsity Win49 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Madison Senior High School (Fly High Varsity Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hancock (Fly High Varsity Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
STEAM Academy (Fly High Varsity Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Fly High Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Gateway
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
PHL Championship
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
PHL Championships
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Gateway
Football:
Home
Varsity Win27 - 0
Home
Varsity Win27 - 0
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Charter Athletic League
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
DeSmet
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 42
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 42
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Charter Athletic League
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Gateway (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win49 - 8
Varsity Win49 - 8
Away
Varsity Win49 - 8
Varsity Win49 - 8
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Union (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win28 - 22
Varsity Win28 - 22
Away
Varsity Win28 - 22
Varsity Win28 - 22
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin73 - 49
Home
Varsity BoysWin73 - 49
Tip Off Classic: 11/20-21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 51
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thu, Nov 25, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Quincy Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Quincy Tournament : 11/25-27
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, November 26, 2021 Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Quincy High School (Quincy Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Turkey Jam Tournament : 11/26-27
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Lake Forest Academy (Quincy Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Carnahan
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 44
JV BoysLoss22 - 61
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 44
JV BoysLoss22 - 61
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Gateway (Gateway Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
Carnahan
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Gateway Tournament : 11/30-12/4/21
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Sun, Dec 5, 2021
Springfield SE
Basketball: Girls
Away
10:00 AM:  JV Girls
Away 10:00 AM:  JV Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Lee's Summit North (Webster Groves Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Webster Groves Tournament : 12/9-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Sumner
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Sumner
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Edwardsville High School
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Parkway Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
South Iron
Basketball: Girls
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Lee Montgomery (West Kentucky Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
West Kentucky Classic: 12/27-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Bragging Rights Tournament: 12/27-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Huffman High (West Kentucky Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sat, Jan 1, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Gateway
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Gateway
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Westminster Tournament: 1/6-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Metro
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Ramey Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Festus
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Roosevelt
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Roosevelt
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Riverview Gardens
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Cahokia High School
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Mater Di
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Mater Dei Catholic High School
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Vashon
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Rock Bridge
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Parkway North
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar