Miller Career Academy High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin67 - 44
Away
JV BoysWin67 - 44
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
St. Louis Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 42
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 42
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 67
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 67
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Eureka
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 82
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 82
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 39
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 39
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Whitfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 48
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss53 - 59
Away
JV BoysLoss53 - 59
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin68 - 67
Away
JV BoysWin68 - 67
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 52
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 55
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 79
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 79
JV Boys
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin99 - 28
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin99 - 28
JV Boys
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 43
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 43
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
JV BoysLoss51 - 62
Home
JV BoysLoss51 - 62
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 38
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 38
JV Girls
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 70
JV BoysLoss29 - 70
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 70
JV BoysLoss29 - 70
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Vashon
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 63
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 63
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 39
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 39
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Helias Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 62
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 62
JV Girls
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Carnahan
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 30
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 30
JV Girls
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 48
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 48
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 18
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 18
JV Girls
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin86 - 51
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin86 - 51
JV Boys
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 39
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 39
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 43
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 43
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Parkway North
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 69
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 69
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 64
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 64
JV Boys
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 71
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 71
JV Boys
Liberty (Wentzville)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
Friday, February 26, 2021 Fri, Feb 26, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 41
JV BoysWin50 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 41
JV BoysWin50 - 40
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Soldan International Studies (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 74
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 74
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Sat, Mar 13, 2021
Carnahan
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 40
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Gateway
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 38
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 38
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss18 - 24
Home
Varsity Loss18 - 24
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Transportation and Law
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1