Ewing Marion Kauffman Charter High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Schlagle High School
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Belton
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Central (Kansas City)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Bishop Miege High School
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Oak Grove
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Benton
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Oak Grove
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Bishop LeBlond
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
KC East Christian High School
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Bishop LeBlond
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Southeast
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Cristo Rey
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Kauffman Tri
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Bishop Ward High School
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Northland Christian HS
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
University Academy Charter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Richmond Tournament : 11/30-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Warrensburg
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Jefferson City
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Cristo Rey
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Bishop Ward
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Central (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
KIPP KC Legacy HS
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Pleasant hill Basketball Tournament : 1/10-14
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Excelsior Springs
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
University Academy Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Southeast
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Southeast
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Central (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Washington High School
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Warrensburg
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
North Platte Tri
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
North Platte Varsity Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Nick Sloop Invitational Track Meet (Lawson)
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Nick Sloop Invitational Track Meet
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Plattsburg
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Lone Jack
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar