Ewing Marion Kauffman Charter High School

Select Month


VJV
February, 2020 February, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15
16 17 18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28 29
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Richmond Spartan Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Excelsior Springs
Richmond Spartan Invitational
Boys VWin82 - 37
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Bishop LeBlond
Richmond Spartan Invitational
Boys VWin66 - 46
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Richmond
Richmond Spartan Invitational
Boys VLoss58 - 67
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, February 3, 2020 February 3, 2020
Basketball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss76 - 82
Boys JVWin71 - 64
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 February 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls VLoss58 - 67
Girls JVWin37 - 35
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 February 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 6, 2020 February 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 64
Boys JVLoss35 - 51
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 February 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys VLoss54 - 62
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin61 - 34
Saturday, February 8, 2020 February 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 9, 2020 February 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, February 10, 2020 February 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southeast (Home)
Boys VWin47 - 42
Boys JVWin61 - 59
Girls VLoss57 - 61
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 February 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 February 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Boys VWin66 - 55
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin55 - 11
Thursday, February 13, 2020 February 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, February 14, 2020 February 14, 2020
Basketball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 67
Girls JVLoss26 - 42
Saturday, February 15, 2020 February 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 16, 2020 February 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, February 17, 2020 February 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 February 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 February 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
University Academy Charter (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 77
Boys JVLoss57 - 79
Girls VLoss48 - 57
Thursday, February 20, 2020 February 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, February 21, 2020 February 21, 2020
Basketball
Northland Christian (Away)
Boys VWin76 - 41
Boys JV5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 February 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 23, 2020 February 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, February 24, 2020 February 24, 2020
Basketball
Barstow
District Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 52
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 February 25, 2020
Basketball
Holden
District Tournament
Girls VLoss26 - 49
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 February 26, 2020
Basketball
St. Michael the Archangel
District Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 74
Thursday, February 27, 2020 February 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, February 28, 2020 February 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 February 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 1, 2020 March 1, 2020

No events for this date.