Koshkonong High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 25, 2023 Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Eminence
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, August 26, 2023 Sat, Aug 26, 2023
Dora (Couch Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bradleyville (Couch Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Gainesville (Couch Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Couch Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Thu, Aug 31, 2023
Bakersfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 1, 2023 Fri, Sep 1, 2023
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue, Sep 5, 2023
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Thu, Sep 7, 2023
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
Away    
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Away    
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 Wed, Sep 13, 2023
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Cabool
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 9
JV
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 9
JV
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue, Sep 19, 2023
Bakersfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wed, Sep 20, 2023
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Saturday, September 23, 2023 Sat, Sep 23, 2023
Conway (Mansfield1st annual Invitational Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Mansfield (Mansfield1st annual Invitational Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Niangua (Mansfield1st annual Invitational Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Mansfield1st annual Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Naylor
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 11
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 11
Thayer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Mountain Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Thu, Sep 28, 2023
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 8
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 8
JV
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tue, Oct 3, 2023
Bakersfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Wed, Oct 4, 2023
Couch
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Friday, October 6, 2023 Fri, Oct 6, 2023
Bakersfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Tue, Oct 10, 2023
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Wed, Oct 11, 2023
Dora
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Glendale Tournament
Varsity Scholar Bowl Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Thu, Oct 19, 2023
Houston
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Bakersfield (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 28, 2023 Sat, Oct 28, 2023
Houston Tournament
Varsity Scholar Bowl Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, November 11, 2023 Sat, Nov 11, 2023
Bakersfield Tournament
Varsity Scholar Bowl Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, November 17, 2023 Fri, Nov 17, 2023
Mountain Home Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 35
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 30
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysWin68 - 35
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 30
Friday, November 24, 2023 Fri, Nov 24, 2023
Couch (Couch Shootout)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 85
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 72
Boys
Girls
   
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 85
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 72
Couch Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Couch Shootout
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 25, 2023 Sat, Nov 25, 2023
Bradleyville (Couch Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin70 - 61
   
Varsity BoysWin70 - 61
Naylor (Couch Shootout)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 61
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 59
Boys
Girls
   
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 61
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 59
Monday, November 27, 2023 Mon, Nov 27, 2023
Houston
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 75
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 75
Liberty (Mountain View) (Lady Dawg Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 97
   
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 97
Lady Dawg Classic
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Tue, Nov 28, 2023
Twin Rivers (Lady Dawg Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 55
   
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 55
Friday, December 1, 2023 Fri, Dec 1, 2023
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 77
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 62
JV Boys
Boys
Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 77
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 62
JV Boys
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue, Dec 5, 2023
Bakersfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 73
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 73
Thursday, December 7, 2023 Thu, Dec 7, 2023
Mountain Home Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 8
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 39
Boys
Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysWin53 - 8
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 39
Friday, December 8, 2023 Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin44 - 33
Away    
Varsity BoysWin44 - 33
Monday, December 11, 2023 Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Viola (Battle of the Border)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 60
   
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 60
Battle of the Border
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Battle of the Border
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Mammoth Spring (Battle of the Border)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 73
   
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 73
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 Wed, Dec 13, 2023
Willow Springs (Battle of the Border)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 49
   
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 49
Friday, December 15, 2023 Fri, Dec 15, 2023
Lutie
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin61 - 21
Home    
Varsity BoysWin61 - 21
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 Tue, Dec 19, 2023
Gloria Deo Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Tue, Jan 2, 2024
Viola
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 75
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 75
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 51
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 51
Thursday, January 4, 2024 Thu, Jan 4, 2024
Eminence
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 66
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 66
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Tue, Jan 9, 2024
Cabool
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 45
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 45
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Sat, Jan 13, 2024
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 72
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 53
JV BoysLoss31 - 54
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 72
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 53
JV BoysLoss31 - 54
Monday, January 15, 2024 Mon, Jan 15, 2024
Houston Boys Basketball Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Cabool Basketball Classic
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Wed, Jan 17, 2024
Gainesville (Cabool Basketball Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 68
   
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 68
Thursday, January 18, 2024 Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Bakersfield (Houston Boys Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 88
   
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 88
Bradleyville (Cabool Basketball Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 65
   
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 65
Friday, January 19, 2024 Fri, Jan 19, 2024
Couch (Houston Boys Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 68
   
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 68
Thursday, January 25, 2024 Thu, Jan 25, 2024
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 65
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 65
Friday, January 26, 2024 Fri, Jan 26, 2024
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 50
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 50
JV Girls
Fordland
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 51
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 51
JV Boys
Monday, January 29, 2024 Mon, Jan 29, 2024
Clearwater
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 48
   
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 48
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 61
JV BoysLoss34 - 40
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 61
JV BoysLoss34 - 40
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Tue, Jan 30, 2024
Alton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 55
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 55
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, February 1, 2024 Thu, Feb 1, 2024
Lutie
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 32
Away    
Varsity BoysWin64 - 32
Friday, February 9, 2024 Fri, Feb 9, 2024
Maynard
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 50
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 50
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Tue, Feb 13, 2024
Van Buren
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 79
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 59
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 79
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 59
Thursday, February 15, 2024 Thu, Feb 15, 2024
Bakersfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 70
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 70
JV Boys
Monday, February 19, 2024 Mon, Feb 19, 2024
South Iron (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 84
   
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 84
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Tue, Feb 20, 2024
Couch (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 88
   
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 88
Monday, February 26, 2024 Mon, Feb 26, 2024
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, March 18, 2024 Mon, Mar 18, 2024
Mammoth Spring
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Bradleyville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 21, 2024 Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 25, 2024 Mon, Mar 25, 2024
Couch
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Van Buren
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 28, 2024 Thu, Mar 28, 2024
Viola
Baseball: Spring Season
TBD:  Varsity
    TBD:  Varsity
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, April 1, 2024 Mon, Apr 1, 2024
Eminence
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Tue, Apr 2, 2024
Viola
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Summersville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 4, 2024 Thu, Apr 4, 2024
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Winona
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 8, 2024 Mon, Apr 8, 2024
Alton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Maynard
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Wed, Apr 10, 2024
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Thu, Apr 11, 2024
Maynard
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 12, 2024 Fri, Apr 12, 2024
Mammoth Spring
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 15, 2024 Mon, Apr 15, 2024
Eminence
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Alton
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Couch
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 18, 2024 Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Chadwick
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Seymour
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, April 19, 2024 Fri, Apr 19, 2024
Willow Springs
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 22, 2024 Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Cabool
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Naylor
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Couch
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Couch
Softball: Spring Season
Home
3:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 29, 2024 Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Bakersfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, May 3, 2024 Fri, May 3, 2024
Cabool
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Monday, May 6, 2024 Mon, May 6, 2024
Thayer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Thu, May 9, 2024
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity