Jennings High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 25, 2023 Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Roosevelt
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Home    
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Monday, August 28, 2023 Mon, Aug 28, 2023
Roosevelt
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Tue, Aug 29, 2023
Hazelwood Central
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 6
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 6
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Wed, Aug 30, 2023
McCluer North
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 9
University City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Fr GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Fr GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 1, 2023 Fri, Sep 1, 2023
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Saturday, September 2, 2023 Sat, Sep 2, 2023
John Burroughs
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 42
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 42
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Wed, Sep 6, 2023
McCluer
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 7
Parkway North
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Thu, Sep 7, 2023
Ladue Horton Watkins
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 25
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 25
Normandy Collaborative
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, September 8, 2023 Fri, Sep 8, 2023
Clayton
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 37
Home    
Varsity Loss6 - 37
Monday, September 11, 2023 Mon, Sep 11, 2023
Clayton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 23
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 23
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Jennings
Golf: Girls
Home
3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
McCluer North
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
STEAM Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin28 - 14
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin28 - 14
Friday, September 15, 2023 Fri, Sep 15, 2023
University City
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 6
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Sat, Sep 16, 2023
McCluer (Northside Invitation )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Riverview Gardens
Football:
Away
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Away    
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Northside Invitation
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 18, 2023 Mon, Sep 18, 2023
Ritenour
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue, Sep 19, 2023
Ritenour
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wed, Sep 20, 2023
Hazelwood East
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin24 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin24 - 3
Jennings
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
STEAM Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Thu, Sep 21, 2023
Hazelwood West
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
McCluer North
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 20
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 20
Saturday, September 23, 2023 Sat, Sep 23, 2023
University City
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss24 - 32 (3 OTs)
Away    
Varsity Loss24 - 32 (3 OTs)
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Hazelwood Central
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Hazelwood East
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Jennings
Golf: Girls
Home
3:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
University City
Football:
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue, Sep 26, 2023
McCluer
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsTie13 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsTie13 - 13
McCluer North
Golf: Girls
Away
3:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Wed, Sep 27, 2023
Ladue Horton Watkins
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 13
University City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
JV GirlsWin4 - 0
Fr GirlsWin4 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
JV GirlsWin4 - 0
Fr GirlsWin4 - 0
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Thu, Sep 28, 2023
Clayton
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
University City
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Friday, September 29, 2023 Fri, Sep 29, 2023
Hazelwood Central
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin1 - 0
Normandy Collaborative
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Duchesne
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 19
Away    
Varsity Loss8 - 19
Saturday, September 30, 2023 Sat, Sep 30, 2023
Priory
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 2, 2023 Mon, Oct 2, 2023
Jennings
Golf: Girls
Home
8:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home     8:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Riverview Gardens
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tue, Oct 3, 2023
STEAM Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 17
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Wed, Oct 4, 2023
Jennings
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
McCluer North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Parkway North
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Friday, October 6, 2023 Fri, Oct 6, 2023
Hazelwood East
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 3
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Sat, Oct 7, 2023
Affton
Football:
Home
Varsity Win42 - 29
Home    
Varsity Win42 - 29
U.City Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 1 Sectional 3 Girls Tennis Singles Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 1 Sectional 3 Girls Tennis Doubles Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Affton
Football:
Away
4:30 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  JV
McCluer
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Normandy Collaborative
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr Girls
Class 1 Sectional 3 Girls Tennis Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Wed, Oct 11, 2023
Brentwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Hazelwood East
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Lutheran St. Charles (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 22
   
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 22
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Hazelwood East
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 66
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 66
Jennings
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys
Girls
Home     9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 16, 2023 Mon, Oct 16, 2023
Bayless
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
John Burroughs
Football:
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 Tue, Oct 17, 2023
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Wed, Oct 18, 2023
Lutheran North (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Thu, Oct 19, 2023
Jennings
Cross Country: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
McCluer
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Metro League Conference
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Sat, Oct 21, 2023
Normandy Collaborative
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 38
Away    
Varsity Loss14 - 38
Class 3 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Tue, Oct 24, 2023
Cardinal Ritter
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Class 3 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 27, 2023 Fri, Oct 27, 2023
Clayton (Class 4 District 3 - District Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 55
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 55
Saturday, October 28, 2023 Sat, Oct 28, 2023
Class 4 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 4 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 30, 2023 Mon, Oct 30, 2023
Orchard Farm (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
   
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Sat, Nov 4, 2023
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 11, 2023 Sat, Nov 11, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, November 18, 2023 Sat, Nov 18, 2023
Roosevelt
Wrestling: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 20, 2023 Mon, Nov 20, 2023
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin52 - 46
   
Varsity BoysWin52 - 46
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Wed, Nov 22, 2023
Waterloo
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 71
   
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 71
Friday, November 24, 2023 Fri, Nov 24, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 90
   
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 90
Saturday, November 25, 2023 Sat, Nov 25, 2023
Highland
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 65
   
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 65
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 Wed, Nov 29, 2023
Jennings
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 4, 2023 Mon, Dec 4, 2023
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 75
So BoysLoss16 - 64
Fr BoysLoss19 - 31
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 75
So BoysLoss16 - 64
Fr BoysLoss19 - 31
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue, Dec 5, 2023
Ursuline Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 87
JV GirlsLoss12 - 30
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 87
JV GirlsLoss12 - 30
Thursday, December 7, 2023 Thu, Dec 7, 2023
Webster Groves
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 86
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 86
Friday, December 8, 2023 Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Lee's Summit North
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 75
   
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 75
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 45
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 45
Saturday, December 9, 2023 Sat, Dec 9, 2023
McCluer North
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 72
   
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 72
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Affton
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 64
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 64
De Smet Jesuit
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 87
JV BoysLoss9 - 71
Fr Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 87
JV BoysLoss9 - 71
Fr Boys
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Thu, Dec 14, 2023
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 65
JV BoysLoss56 - 65
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 65
JV BoysLoss56 - 65
Thursday, December 21, 2023 Thu, Dec 21, 2023
Hazelwood Central
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 23, 2023 Sat, Dec 23, 2023
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 77
   
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 77
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 Wed, Dec 27, 2023
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 65
   
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 65
Thursday, December 28, 2023 Thu, Dec 28, 2023
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin57 - 39
   
Varsity BoysWin57 - 39
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Wed, Jan 3, 2024
McCluer North
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 67
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 67
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Friday, January 5, 2024 Fri, Jan 5, 2024
Webster Groves
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 70
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 70
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Tue, Jan 9, 2024
McCluer North
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 51
JV GirlsWin28 - 18
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 51
JV GirlsWin28 - 18
Thursday, January 11, 2024 Thu, Jan 11, 2024
Marquette
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 71
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 71
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 52
JV GirlsLoss14 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 52
JV GirlsLoss14 - 17
Friday, January 12, 2024 Fri, Jan 12, 2024
Fox
Wrestling: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 15, 2024 Mon, Jan 15, 2024
Clayton
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 59
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 59
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Tue, Jan 16, 2024
Hazelwood Central
Wrestling: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Kirkwood
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 62
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 62
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Wed, Jan 17, 2024
Jennings
Wrestling: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt East
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 18, 2024 Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 26
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 26
Roosevelt
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 30
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 30
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Tue, Jan 23, 2024
Ritenour
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 56
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 56
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 Wed, Jan 24, 2024
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 64
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 64
Friday, January 26, 2024 Fri, Jan 26, 2024
Hazelwood Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 55
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 55
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Tue, Jan 30, 2024
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 69
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss64 - 69
Cardinal Ritter
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Boys
Girls
Away    
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Whitfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 42
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 42
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 Wed, Feb 7, 2024
Hazelwood Central
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 52
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 52
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Thursday, February 8, 2024 Thu, Feb 8, 2024
McCluer
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 62
JV BoysLoss46 - 62
Fr BoysWin45 - 19
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 62
JV BoysLoss46 - 62
Fr BoysWin45 - 19
McCluer
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 49
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 49
Friday, February 9, 2024 Fri, Feb 9, 2024
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 42
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 42
Class 1 District 2 Girls Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 12, 2024 Mon, Feb 12, 2024
University City
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 78
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 78
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Tue, Feb 13, 2024
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 85
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 85
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin30 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin30 - 17
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Wed, Feb 14, 2024
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 37
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 37
Friday, February 16, 2024 Fri, Feb 16, 2024
University City
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 2 District 1
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, February 19, 2024 Mon, Feb 19, 2024
University City
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 78
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 78
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Tue, Feb 20, 2024
Ritenour
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 76
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 76
JV Girls
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Eureka
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 71
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 71
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Class 2 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 26, 2024 Mon, Feb 26, 2024
Lutheran North (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 51
   
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 51
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Soldan International Studies (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin66 - 61
   
Varsity BoysWin66 - 61
Thursday, February 29, 2024 Thu, Feb 29, 2024
University City (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 74
   
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 74
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
   
Monday, March 4, 2024 Mon, Mar 4, 2024
Class 4 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Tue, Mar 5, 2024
Class 4 - State Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Band
   
Friday, March 8, 2024 Fri, Mar 8, 2024
2024 District 11 Music Festival
Parkway Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
   
Monday, March 11, 2024 Mon, Mar 11, 2024
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Vocal
   
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Thu, Apr 25, 2024
2024 State Music Festival
State Solo & Small Ensemble
   
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Wed, May 8, 2024
Cardinal Ritter
Soccer: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls