Southland High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 25, 2023 Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Holcomb
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, August 28, 2023 Mon, Aug 28, 2023
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 22
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 22
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Tue, Aug 29, 2023
Caruthersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Cooter
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Thu, Aug 31, 2023
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Naylor
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue, Sep 5, 2023
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Thu, Sep 7, 2023
Hayti
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, September 8, 2023 Fri, Sep 8, 2023
Campbell (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Woodland (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Dig for Life
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Sat, Sep 9, 2023
Valley R-VI (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bunker (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 10, 2023 Sun, Sep 10, 2023
Bloomfield (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
The Delta School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Gideon
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 Wed, Sep 13, 2023
Delta (Deering)
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 11
Home    
Varsity Win13 - 11
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Delta (Deering)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Monday, September 18, 2023 Mon, Sep 18, 2023
East Prairie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Holcomb
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue, Sep 19, 2023
Delta (Deering)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 22
Away    
Varsity Loss12 - 22
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Thu, Sep 21, 2023
Campbell (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cooter (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Gideon
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Winona (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Gideon Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Gideon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Holcomb (Tri-County Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss2 - 17
   
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Tri-County Conference Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Clarkton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 29, 2023 Fri, Sep 29, 2023
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Monday, October 2, 2023 Mon, Oct 2, 2023
North Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tue, Oct 3, 2023
Cooter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, October 5, 2023 Thu, Oct 5, 2023
Twin Rivers
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, October 6, 2023 Fri, Oct 6, 2023
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Tri-County Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 16, 2023 Mon, Oct 16, 2023
N.E.A.C.H.E
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 Tue, Oct 17, 2023
Delta (Deering)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Thu, Oct 19, 2023
District Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 20, 2023 Fri, Oct 20, 2023
Delta (Deering) (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, October 23, 2023 Mon, Oct 23, 2023
Cooter (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Tue, Oct 24, 2023
Holcomb (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 2, 2023 Thu, Nov 2, 2023
Holcomb
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Win150 - 50
JV Loss140 - 230
Away    
Varsity Win150 - 50
JV Loss140 - 230
Monday, November 13, 2023 Mon, Nov 13, 2023
Senath-Hornersville
Scholar Bowl:
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 Tue, Nov 14, 2023
Southland Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 17, 2023 Fri, Nov 17, 2023
Campbell JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Tue, Nov 28, 2023
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 71
JV BoysLoss30 - 47
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 71
JV BoysLoss30 - 47
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Caruthersville
Scholar Bowl:
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, December 1, 2023 Fri, Dec 1, 2023
Armorel High School
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 2, 2023 Sat, Dec 2, 2023
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
    5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue, Dec 5, 2023
Cooter
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 7, 2023 Thu, Dec 7, 2023
Ridgefield Christian School
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 8, 2023 Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Holcomb
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 11, 2023 Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Bloomfield
Scholar Bowl:
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Thu, Dec 14, 2023
Campbell
Scholar Bowl:
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, December 15, 2023 Fri, Dec 15, 2023
Ridgefield Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 21, 2023 Thu, Dec 21, 2023
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Tue, Jan 2, 2024
Piggott High School
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 4, 2024 Thu, Jan 4, 2024
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 5, 2024 Fri, Jan 5, 2024
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Tue, Jan 9, 2024
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 11, 2024 Thu, Jan 11, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 12, 2024 Fri, Jan 12, 2024
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
    6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Sat, Jan 13, 2024
Corning Invitational Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Tue, Jan 16, 2024
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 18, 2024 Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Scholar Bowl:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Tue, Jan 23, 2024
Armorel
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Senath-Hornersville
Scholar Bowl:
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, January 25, 2024 Thu, Jan 25, 2024
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 26, 2024 Fri, Jan 26, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 1, 2024 Thu, Feb 1, 2024
Crowley's Ridge Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 2, 2024 Fri, Feb 2, 2024
Holcomb
Scholar Bowl:
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, February 5, 2024 Mon, Feb 5, 2024
Tri-County Conference Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 15, 2024 Thu, Feb 15, 2024
Bell City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 29, 2024 Thu, Feb 29, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, March 7, 2024 Thu, Mar 7, 2024
Quad with Portageville and Campbell
Varsity Scholar Bowl Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, March 15, 2024 Fri, Mar 15, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 21, 2024 Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Holcomb
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 4, 2024 Thu, Apr 4, 2024
Marmaduke
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 8, 2024 Mon, Apr 8, 2024
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Delta (Deering)
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Thu, Apr 11, 2024
Clarkton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 15, 2024 Mon, Apr 15, 2024
Caruthersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 18, 2024 Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Gideon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Cooter
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Naylor
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 26, 2024 Fri, Apr 26, 2024
Richland (Essex)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 3, 2024 Fri, May 3, 2024
Clarkton
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Tue, May 7, 2024
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Thu, May 9, 2024
Senath-Hornersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 10, 2024 Fri, May 10, 2024
Richland (Essex)
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity