St. Joseph Catholic Academy Middle School

2024-2025 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 3, 2024 Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Sport Dead Period
August 3-11, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Activity Dead Period
August 3-11, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Thu, Sep 12, 2024
East Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Tue, Sep 17, 2024
Plattsburg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 19, 2024 Thu, Sep 19, 2024
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Sat, Sep 21, 2024
Mid-Buchanan 8th Grade Tournament
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
    TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Mid-Buchanan 7th Grade Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
    TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 Wed, Sep 25, 2024
Bode
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Mid-Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: JH, 7th
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Girls: JH, 7th
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 30, 2024 Mon, Sep 30, 2024
Truman MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Spring Garden Cross Country (Kimble Invite)
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tue, Oct 1, 2024
West Platte
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 3, 2024 Thu, Oct 3, 2024
St. Joseph Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Sat, Oct 5, 2024
38th Annual Savannah Cross Country Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tue, Oct 8, 2024
North Platte
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Wed, Oct 9, 2024
SJCS Junior High Cross Country Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Thu, Oct 10, 2024
Savannah Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, October 14, 2024 Mon, Oct 14, 2024
Spring Garden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Tue, Oct 15, 2024
Lathrop
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 Wed, Nov 6, 2024
South Holt
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 7, 2024 Thu, Nov 7, 2024
Savannah Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Savannah Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 11, 2024 Mon, Nov 11, 2024
King City Tournament
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
King City Tournament
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, November 18, 2024 Mon, Nov 18, 2024
East Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 Wed, Nov 20, 2024
Bishop Hogan Jr. H.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 25, 2024 Mon, Nov 25, 2024
Truman MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 Tue, Nov 26, 2024
Avenue City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, December 2, 2024 Mon, Dec 2, 2024
Robidoux
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 Tue, Dec 3, 2024
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 5, 2024 Thu, Dec 5, 2024
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, December 12, 2024 Thu, Dec 12, 2024
Lathrop
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, December 16, 2024 Mon, Dec 16, 2024
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 Tue, Dec 17, 2024
Plattsburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 Tue, Apr 8, 2025
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 24, 2025 Thu, Apr 24, 2025
Lathrop MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys