Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022
Basketball
Metro (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Metro (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball
Roosevelt (Home)
Boys VLoss44 - 74
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball
Roosevelt (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022
Basketball
Hazelwood East (Home)
Girls VLoss23 - 33
Bus: @
Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Affton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls VLoss21 - 44
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
CSMB's New Year's Novice Invitational (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Speech, Debate and Theatre
CSMB's New Year's Novice Invitational (Day 2) (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Centralia (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
Girls VLoss26 - 33
Girls JVWin23 - 17
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball
Soldan International Studies (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball
Soldan International Studies (Away)
Girls VLoss38 - 39
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022
Basketball
Duchesne (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Vashon (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.