Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Soccer Boys Girls
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Hazelwood East (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 1
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Volleyball
Transportation and Law (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Volleyball
Metro (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Volleyball
Brentwood (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer Boys Girls
Bayless (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Soccer
Metro
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Soccer
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Home)
Boys V
Volleyball
Sumner (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Volleyball
Miller Career Academy (Away)
V4:15 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Soccer
Vashon (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Soccer
Carnahan (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls V12:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.