Kingston High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4
5
6
7
8 9
10 11 12
13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Crystal City (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
South Iron (Away)
VWin7 - 5
JVWin3 - 0
Cross Country Boys Girls
Farmington Postal Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Valley (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Dexter
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Ellington
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Lesterville
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sikeston
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Potosi JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Volleyball
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
Bismarck (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
West County (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Potosi (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV10:30 AM
Volleyball
Bismarck
West County Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
West County Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
West County
West County Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament (Away)
V
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Farmington (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Volleyball
West County
District Tournament
V5:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.