Kingston High School


March 9, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 10 Music Festival
Hillsboro HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 15-16, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Jefferson R-7 Varsity Baseball Tournament
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Ste. Genevieve
Softball - Girls (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 20, 2024 Wednesday
  Grandview (Hillsboro)
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Potosi
Softball - Girls (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  South Iron
Baseball (Away)
4:00 PM:  Varsity
  Bourbon
Softball - Girls (Home)
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Steelville
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
  Grandview (Hillsboro)
Softball - Girls (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 25, 2024 Monday
  Lesterville
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Ellington
Softball - Girls (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 27, 2024 Wednesday
  Bourbon
Baseball (Away)
7:00 PM:  Varsity
  West County
Softball - Girls (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
April 3-4, 2024 Wednesday - Thursday
  2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Bands
April 3, 2024 Wednesday
  Herculaneum
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Arcadia Valley
Softball - Girls (Home)
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 2, 2024 Saturday
  Central (New Madrid County) (Class 3 State Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 70
February 27, 2024 Tuesday
  Jefferson (Festus) (Class 3 State Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin54 - 42
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  Greenville (Class 3 District 3 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin63 - 58
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  West County (Class 3 District 3 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin67 - 49
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Festus
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss90 - 92 (1 OT)
JV Boys
  Arcadia Valley (Class 3 District 3 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 52
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Lesterville
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin63 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 56
JV BoysLoss15 - 30
February 14, 2024 Wednesday
  Crystal City
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin61 - 36
JV Boys
  Bourbon
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 54
JV Girls
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Steelville
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 48
JV Boys
  St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 38
February 10, 2024 Saturday
  Farmington (MAAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 87
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Central (Park Hills) (MAAA Conference Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 74
  Clearwater
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 54
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Cougars
Green/White

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Washington County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
10047 Diamond Dr
Cadet, MO 63630-9729
(573) 438-4982
(573) 438-1212 fax

Location
10047 Diamond Dr Cadet, MO 63630-9729
Location
10047 Diamond Dr Cadet, MO 63630-9729

School Colors & Logos
Cougars
Green/White

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Washington County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
10047 Diamond Dr
Cadet, MO 63630-9729
(573) 438-4982
(573) 438-1212 fax


On This Day, March 5, in Kingston High School history...