Kingston High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Lesterville (Kingston Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 15
   
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Kingston Tournament: 8/26-27
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
South Iron (Kingston Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win14 - 11
   
Varsity Win14 - 11
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Viburnum
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Steelville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Bismarck
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Bourbon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Jefferson (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Loss8 - 14
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Loss8 - 14
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Malden (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Green Ridge (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Dig For Life: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Bloomfield (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Central (New Madrid County) (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Arcadia Valley
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Leopold (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Potosi
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
St. Clair
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
West County
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Steelville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Bismarck
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 12
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 12
Cuba
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
North County (Valle Catholic JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bismarck
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     9:00 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Arcadia Valley (Valle Catholic JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valle Catholic (Valle Catholic JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Jefferson (Festus) (Valle Catholic JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valle Catholic JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 14
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Steelville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Home    
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Bourbon
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 16
Home    
Varsity Loss6 - 16
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Belle (Cuba Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
   
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Viburnum (Cuba Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cuba Junior Varsity Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
South Iron
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 9
Home    
Varsity Win10 - 9
Valle Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Farmington Postal Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
7:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     7:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 10
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 10
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Advance (Perryville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Dexter (Perryville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Scott City (Perryville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ste. Genevieve (Perryville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Perryville Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Potosi JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Bismarck
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Cuba
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
West County
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Potosi
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
10:30 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     10:30 AM:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Valley (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
West County (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
West County Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Central (Park Hills) (MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valle Catholic (MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament: 10/13-17
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Farmington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
North County (MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valley (MAAA Conference Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Missouri East Speech Association Tournament: 10/25/22-1/10/23
Varsity Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 2 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 2 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Perryville
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 47
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 47
JV Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 51
JV BoysWin75 - 49
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 51
JV BoysWin75 - 49
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Marquand-Zion (Valley Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin82 - 32
   
Varsity BoysWin82 - 32
West County (Valley Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 78
   
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 78
Valley Tournament: 11/26-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Valley Tournament: 11/26-12/3/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Bourbon (Valley Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 42
   
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 42
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Valley (Valley Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin62 - 42
   
Varsity BoysWin62 - 42
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Fredericktown
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Bismarck
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Bourbon
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Herculaneum
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ste. Genevieve
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
DeSoto
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
St. Vincent
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Kingston/West County Girls Basketball Invitational: 12/26-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Valle Winter Warrior Classic: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Arcadia Valley
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Crystal City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Valley
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
West County
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Ste. Genevieve JV Tournament: 1/16-21
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Valle Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Arcadia Valley
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
West County
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Potosi
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Valle Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Bismarck
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Bismarck
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
South Iron
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
MAAA Conference Tournament: 2/4-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
MAAA Conference Basketball Tournament: 2/4-11
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
North County/West County JV Tournament: 2/6-9
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Lesterville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 3 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/10/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Class 3 - State Tournament: 2/28-3/11/23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Bourbon
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Bourbon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Bourbon
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Cuba
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV