Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School

Select Month



August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
VWin35 - 20
Golf
Capital City High (Home)
Hickman Quad
Girls V
Hickman (Home)
Hickman Quad
Girls V
Palmyra (Home)
Hickman Quad
Girls V
Softball
Helias Catholic (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
JVLoss0 - 11
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Soccer
Christian (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 1
Volleyball
Cassville
Branson Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Fair Grove
Branson Invitational
V1 - 1
Helias Catholic
Branson Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Lebanon
Branson Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Mt. Vernon
Branson Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Golf
St. Clair (Home)
St. Francis Borgia and St. Clair
Girls V
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
St. Francis Borgia and St. Clair
Girls V
Soccer
St. Louis Christian Sr. (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Boys JV
Tennis
Hickman (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Eldon (Home)
VLoss0 - 4
JV
Fr
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Girls V
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Boys JV
Volleyball
Rosati-Kain (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Golf
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VWin8 - 7
JVLoss0 - 6
Volleyball
Columbia Independent (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Away)
VLoss13 - 22
Tennis
Duchesne (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
New Haven Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.