Jennings High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
McCluer North (Away)
VLoss0 - 16
Volleyball
University City (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
VLoss9 - 11
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
McCluer (Away)
VLoss9 - 17
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
11-Man Football
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
VWin48 - 8
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Softball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss4 - 19
Volleyball
STEAM Academy (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Softball
Riverview Gardens (Home)
VLoss5 - 16
Volleyball
McCluer (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
STEAM Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Volleyball
Metro (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
11-Man Football
McCluer (Away)
VLoss28 - 52
Volleyball
Cardinal Ritter
U-City Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Crossroads College Preparatory
U-City Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
McCluer
U-City Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Ritenour
U-City Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Softball
Hazelwood East (Home)
V4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Volleyball
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
11-Man Football
Affton (Home)
VWin74 - 6
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Volleyball
McCluer
District Tournament
V4:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Clayton (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.