Jefferson (Festus) High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Festus (Home)
VWin10 - 7
JVLoss0 - 18
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Perryville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
North County (Away)
VLoss8 - 10
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Brentwood (Home)
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Whitfield (Home)
VWin11 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Chaffee (Away)
JVLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Golf
Hillsboro Open (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Perryville (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Golf
North County (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Woodland
Oak Ridge Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
DeSoto (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Golf
Valley Park (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Herculaneum (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Potosi (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
West County (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Valley Park (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Perryville JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
North County (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Crystal City (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Festus JV Tournament - Pallo's Par 3 (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Sullivan (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
JCAA Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V3:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
St. Vincent (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
De Smet Jesuit (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Festus V Tournament - Pallo's Par 3 (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Perryville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Golf
JCAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Gateway (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
JCAA JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Meadow Heights (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
District Meet (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.