Hazelwood West High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022
11-Man Football
Jennings Football Jamboree (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022
Softball
Hazelwood West Jamboree (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
Softball
Affton
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
VWin15 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Charles West (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
11-Man Football
Priory (Away)
VLoss0 - 21
Bus: @
Softball
Ritenour
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
VLoss5 - 15
Bus: @
Valley Park
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Tennis
North Point HS (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet @ Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Fleet Feet -PC (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
STEAM Academy
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Owassa (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Ritenour/Pattonville (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Eureka (Home)
VLoss0 - 35
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.