Hazelwood West High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Tennis
North Point HS (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet @ Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Fleet Feet -PC (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
STEAM Academy
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Owassa (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Ritenour/Pattonville (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Eureka (Home)
VLoss0 - 35
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Softball
University City (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
McCluer North (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Soccer
University City (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Mehlville (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Ritenour (Home)
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Mehlville (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Affton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Pattonville (Away)
VLoss8 - 55
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Charles (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dig for Life Cape Girardeau Varsity Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Forest Park Festival (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dig for Life Cape Girardeau Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Orchard Farm (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss5 - 18
Bus: @
Tennis
Ritenour
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Soccer
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Parkway Central (Home)
VWin10 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Parkway North/McCluer North (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Webster Groves (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Soccer
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Hazelwood Central (Home)
VWin19 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Soccer
Soldan International Studies with Sumner (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Pattonville (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
McCluer North Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Sioux Passage (HC) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
McCluer North (Home)
VLoss8 - 32
Bus: @
Softball
McCluer North
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
V
Bus: @
Orchard Farm
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
VWin16 - 8
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Soccer
Parkway West (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Tennis
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Clayton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Softball
Affton (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer/Affton (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Granite City High School (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Soccer
Jennings (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
University City (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood Central/Ritenour (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Parkway South (Away)
VLoss6 - 47
Bus: @
Soccer
Duchesne (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss10 - 11
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
McCluer North (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Ritenour (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood East/STEAM Academy (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Mehlville (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hancock (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
University City
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Parkway Central (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
STEAM Academy/Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
McCluer North (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ritenour (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Soccer
Alton High School (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Pattonville (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ritenour Varsity Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
PW Invitationals (Living Word Church) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Hazelwood Central (Home)
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
FZN "Eastman" Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ritenour Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.