Hazelwood West High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Tennis
North Point HS (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet -PC (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Owasso High School (Home)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Ritenour (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
North Point HS (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
VLoss22 - 59
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Swimming and Diving
Clayton (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Soccer
University City (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Volleyball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
Parkway North (Home)
VLoss1 - 13
Swimming and Diving
Mehlville (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Pattonville (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Ritenour (Home)
VWin28 - 21
Soccer
Christian (Away)
Boys V1 - 1
Volleyball
Bunker
Dig for Life Cape Girardeau Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Oran
Dig for Life Cape Girardeau Varsity Tournament
V1 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Forest Park Festival (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Volleyball
Clarkton
Dig for Life Cape Girardeau Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Softball
Orchard Farm (Home)
VWin10 - 1
Tennis
St. Charles West (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
St. Charles
Girls V3:30 PM
Volleyball
McCluer North (Home)
V5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Softball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
V4:15 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East Tournament (Away)
V
Swimming and Diving
Oakville (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Hazelwood Central (Home)
V5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Oakville (Home)
VLoss26 - 55
Tennis
Parkway North (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
McCluer North Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Sioux Passage (HC) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Volleyball
McCluer North Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Soccer
Duchesne (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Soccer
Marquette (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Softball
Kirkwood (Away)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Webster Groves
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
McCluer North (Home)
Girls V
Volleyball
Granite City High School (Away)
V5:45 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
Pattonville (Away)
V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
Pattonville (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Softball
University City
V4:15 PM
Ritenour (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Girls Northside Tennis Classic (Away)
Girls V
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Parkway Central (Home)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Softball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
Mehlville (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Ritenour (Home)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Pattonville (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Duchesne (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Volleyball
Clayton (Away)
V5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Soccer
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys JV5:15 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Parkway North (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Softball
Affton (Home)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
McCluer (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Ritenour (Home)
V5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Soccer
Alton (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Softball
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Holt
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
V
Ritenour
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
PW Invitationals (Living Word Church) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
11-Man Football
Hazelwood Central (Home)
V12:00 PM
Volleyball
Hazelwood East
Ritenour Varsity Tournament
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.