Carnahan High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30 1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Soccer
Miller Career Academy (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Volleyball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
V5:45 PM
JV4:30 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Dupo (Ill.) (Dupo, IL) (Away)
VWin46 - 6
Soccer
Gateway (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dick Gregory Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Vashon (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV4:15 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Soccer
Vashon (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Soccer
Roosevelt (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Roosevelt (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Volleyball
Gateway (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV4:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Soccer
McKinley Classical Leadership (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Vashon with Miller Career Academy (Home)
VLoss12 - 49
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
McKinley Classical Leadership (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Northside Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Miller Career Academy (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV4:15 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Soccer
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
11-Man Football
Gateway (Away)
VWin24 - 14
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Soldan International Studies with Sumner (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Soldan International Studies (Away)
V5:45 PM
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.