Carnahan High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Jennings
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
McKinley Classical Leadership
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Alton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Metro
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Soldan International Studies
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     12:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Soldan International Studies
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Bayless
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Metro
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
McKinley Classical Leadership
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Gateway
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Bayless
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Bayless
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Liberty (Wentzville)
Football:
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Gateway
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
McKinley Classical Leadership
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Riverview Gardens
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Vashon
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
McKinley Classical Leadership
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Metro
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Brentwood
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bishop DuBourg
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Gateway
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Liberty (Wentzville)
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Cahokia
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Affton
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
John Burroughs
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     12:00 PM:  Varsity
PHL Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Gateway
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     12:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 8, 2023 Sat, Apr 8, 2023
McCluer South-Berkeley
Soccer: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls