St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Brunswick (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Basketball
Madison Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Basketball
Madison Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Brunswick (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.