West Middle School

Select Month



November, 2021
Nov, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 8, 2021 November 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 November 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 November 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 November 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 12, 2021 November 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 November 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 November 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 November 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 November 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 18, 2021 November 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 19, 2021 November 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Lewis and Clark (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Lewis and Clark (Home)
Boys 8thLoss40 - 42
Saturday, November 20, 2021 November 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 21, 2021 November 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 22, 2021 November 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 November 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 November 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 25, 2021 November 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 26, 2021 November 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 November 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.