Albany High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2 3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
South Harrison (Home)
VWin9 - 7
JVLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Princeton (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Albany JH Warrior Relays (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH2:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
North Nodaway (Home)
VWin12 - 3
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
VLoss2 - 9
JVLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Golf
Albany Best Shot Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
SH MS Bulldog Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
SHMS Bulldog Relays (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Blue Jay Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Golf
Albany- Gallatin, Princeton, South Harrison & Worth County (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
North Andrew (Home)
VWin16 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Polo (Away)
VLoss2 - 7
JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
King City Wildkat Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Ridgeway with Cainsville, Mercer (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Golf
Stanberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Little Blue Jay Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tarkio Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
King City with Union Star (Away)
VWin20 - 3
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Albany- King City, Mercer & Worth County (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Tri-County with Gallatin (Away)
VLoss3 - 5
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Bulldog Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Tarkio JH Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
North Harrison (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
HS Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Worth County JH Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
South Holt (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
GRC West Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
GRC West Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys JH, Girls JH12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Penney (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 District 4 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 8 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 8 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.