Lafayette County Junior High School

Select Month



December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellington-Napoleon (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wrestling
Lawson (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Holden (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Holden (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Leeton with Shawnee (Away)
Boys 7th
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wrestling
Lone Jack with Kingsville, Strasburg (Away)
Girls JH
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Concordia (Away)
Boys 7th
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Wrestling
Lone Jack with Kingsville, Strasburg (Away)
Boys JH
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Richmond (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Richmond (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys 7th
Girls 7th
Wrestling Boys Girls
Husker MS Quad (Home)
Boys JH
Husker Quad (Home)
Girls JH
Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Girls JH
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Richmond / Warrensburg (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Lexington (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Carrollton (Away)
Girls JH
Carrollton JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Higginsville MS Quad II (Home)
Boys JH
Husker MS Quad II (Home)
Girls JH
Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Knob Noster (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Knob Noster (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.