Chillicothe Middle School

Select Month



February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13 14 15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Marshall (Away)
8th4:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Savannah Middle (Home)
8th
7th
Bus: @
Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Truman MS (Away)
7th8:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Cameron (Away)
8th4:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Polo (Home)
8th4:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Robidoux (Away)
8th8:30 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023
Scholar Bowl
Trenton (Home)
8th4:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.