Chillicothe Middle School

Select Month



October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15 16 17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Cross Country
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Girls JH
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country
Savannah (Away)
Girls 8th, 7th9:00 AM
Softball
NCMC Middle School Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020
Softball
Chester Boren (Away)
8thLoss0 - 15
7thLoss3 - 4
Volleyball
Cameron (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Cameron (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Softball
Milan (Away)
8thLoss2 - 12
7thLoss2 - 5
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Softball
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate, Faith Lutheran Jr. (Away)
8thLoss1 - 14
7thLoss9 - 10
Volleyball
Maryville (Away)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 0
Maryville (Home)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020
Softball
Trenton (Home)
8thLoss1 - 14
7thLoss3 - 7
Volleyball
Richmond (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
11-Man Football
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate, Faith Lutheran Jr. (Away)
8thLoss0 - 26
7thLoss12 - 22
Volleyball
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020
Volleyball
Savannah with Avenue City (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Savannah with Avenue City (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
11-Man Football
Maryville with St. Gregory Barbarigo (Home)
8thLoss12 - 38
7th
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.