Laquey High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Richland
Frisco League Tournament
VWin5 - 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Dixon
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss0 - 15
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Baseball
Crocker (Away)
VWin5 - 4
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Iberia (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Softball
Stoutland
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss4 - 7
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Belle (Home)
VLoss2 - 12
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Iberia
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss0 - 15
Soccer
Greenwood (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Softball
Dixon (Home)
VLoss3 - 10
JV
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Baseball
Newburg HS
Frisco League Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Cross Country Boys Girls
Vienna (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
St. Clair (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Dixon
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss2 - 15
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willow Springs (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Richland (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
JVLoss2 - 14
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Softball
Waynesville (Away)
VLoss3 - 6
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lebanon Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Newburg HS (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin5 - 2
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Iberia (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Softball
Seymour (Away)
VWin9 - 3
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Baseball
Licking (Home)
V5:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V12:00 AM
Softball
Crocker (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Iberia (Home)
V5:00 PM
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Softball
Versailles (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Richland (Home)
V5:00 PM
Soccer
Lebanon (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Softball
Hartville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Soccer
Crocker (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Softball
Climax Springs (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invire (Neutral)
Girls V
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Camdenton (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
St. James (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Dixon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Basketball Boys Girls
Dixon (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Iberia (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Frisco League Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Softball
Tuscumbia (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Vienna Invitational (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.