Laquey High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13 14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Crocker (Away)
Boys VLoss26 - 84
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
Steelville (Home)
Girls VWin56 - 54
Girls JVLoss16 - 34
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Stoutland (Home)
Boys VLoss58 - 76
Boys JVLoss47 - 65
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 60
Boys JVLoss20 - 25
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Dixon (Away)
Boys VLoss57 - 80
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Richland (Home)
Girls VLoss36 - 54
Girls JVLoss18 - 37
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Stoutland (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 63
Girls JVLoss27 - 37
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Plato (Home)
Boys VWin52 - 50
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Basketball
Salem
Licking JV Shootout
Girls JVWin30 - 23
Bus: @
Willow Springs
Licking JV Shootout
Girls JVWin36 - 33
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball
Crocker (Home)
Girls VLoss44 - 57
Girls JVLoss18 - 35
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball
Plato (Away)
Girls VWin58 - 42
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball
Newburg (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Vienna
District Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 41
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Crocker
District Tournament
Boys VLoss54 - 80
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Crocker
District Tournament
Girls VLoss39 - 50
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.