Laquey High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
RUSH Sr. Home School
Newburg Girls Invitational
Girls VLoss32 - 48
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Plato (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 41
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bourbon
Newburg Girls Invitational
Girls VWin55 - 38
Houston (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 52
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Stoutland (Away)
Boys VWin46 - 32
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Stoutland (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Dixon (Home)
Boys V2:00 PM
Boys JV
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Crocker (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Licking (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021
Basketball
Iberia (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Plato (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Newburg (Home)
Boys VLoss60 - 61
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Plato
District Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 66
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Plato
District Tournament
Boys VWin55 - 41
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Vienna
District Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 39
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.