Laquey High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24 25
26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Soccer
Aurora (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 0
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
St. James (Away)
VLoss1 - 9
JVWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country
St. James Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Iberia (Home)
VLoss1 - 18
JVLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Dixon
Frisco League Tournament
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Soccer
Crocker
Frisco League Tournament
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Iberia
Frisco League Tournament
Boys VWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Softball
Stoutland (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Cross Country
Licking Wildcat Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Belle (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Conway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Softball
Dixon Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dixon Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Fatima (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Halfway (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Osage (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Linn
District Tournament
V5:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
Soccer
Stover Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Soccer
Stover Classic (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Frisco League Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Maranatha Baptist (Home)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Soccer
Monett (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Waynesville District Warm-up (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Southern Boone (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Soccer
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.