Weaubleau High School

Select Month


V

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22 23 24
25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Humansville (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 51
Girls VWin70 - 39
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wheatland (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 58
Girls VWin62 - 32
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Dadeville (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 60
Girls VWin68 - 36
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Greenfield (Home)
Girls VLoss36 - 42
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hermitage (Home)
Boys VWin84 - 52
Girls VWin59 - 20
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fair Play (Away)
Boys VWin53 - 48
Girls VWin62 - 31
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Osceola (Away)
Boys VWin78 - 45
Girls VWin73 - 56
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Midway
District Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 54
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Archie
District Tournament
Boys VWin80 - 45
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Archie
District Tournament
Girls V4:00 PM
Lakeland
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.