McAuley Catholic High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2024
Jan, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14 15 16 17
18 19 20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, December 31, 2023 December 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 1, 2024 January 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 January 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 3, 2024 January 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 4, 2024 January 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, January 5, 2024 January 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 6, 2024 January 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 7, 2024 January 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 8, 2024 January 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 January 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 January 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 11, 2024 January 11, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Sheldon (Home)
Boys VWin62 - 33
Girls VLoss34 - 40
Bus: @
Friday, January 12, 2024 January 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 13, 2024 January 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 14, 2024 January 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 15, 2024 January 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 January 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 January 17, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Verona (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 36
Boys JV
Girls VLoss43 - 56
Bus: @
Thursday, January 18, 2024 January 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, January 19, 2024 January 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 20, 2024 January 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 21, 2024 January 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 22, 2024 January 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 January 23, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Wheaton (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 56
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin43 - 38
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 January 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 25, 2024 January 25, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 29
Boys JV1:00 PM
Girls VWin67 - 36
Bus: @
Friday, January 26, 2024 January 26, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Exeter (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 17
Girls VWin46 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, January 27, 2024 January 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
College Heights Christian
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Girls VLoss40 - 65
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
Providence Academy
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VWin55 - 54
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
East Newton
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Girls VLoss28 - 42
Bus: @
Jasper JV Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
RUSH Sr. Home School
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VLoss39 - 78
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball
College Heights Christian
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VLoss40 - 58
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.