McAuley Catholic High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
College Heights Christian
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Girls VLoss40 - 65
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
Providence Academy
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VWin55 - 54
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
East Newton
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Girls VLoss28 - 42
Bus: @
Jasper JV Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
RUSH Sr. Home School
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VLoss39 - 78
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball
College Heights Christian
41st Annual Mercy/Warrior Classic
Boys VLoss40 - 58
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Everton (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 29
Girls VWin55 - 44
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball
Golden City (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
College Heights Christian (Home)
Boys VWin56 - 53
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss28 - 54
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Basketball
Hurley (Home)
Girls VLoss41 - 49
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Bronaugh (Away)
Boys VWin71 - 43
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin50 - 40
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Home)
Boys VWin71 - 41
Girls VLoss22 - 43
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Exeter
District Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 38
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Hurley
District Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 36
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
School of the Ozarks
District Tournament
Girls VLoss31 - 46
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Billings
District Tournament
Boys VLoss41 - 47
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.