St. Pius X (Festus) High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1
2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Metro
Class 3 - State Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 22
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Basketball
Saxony Lutheran
Class 3 - State Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Hillsboro HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Jefferson R-7 Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Golf
Crystal Highlands Match Play Cup (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Potosi (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Fox Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Duchesne
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Hillsboro (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Baseball
Valle Catholic (Away)
V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Soccer
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls V12:30 PM
Girls JV11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Windsor Scramble Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
DeSoto (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Herculaneum (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Golf
DeSoto (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Festus (Home)
Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Gibault Catholic High School (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Golf
Farmington Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Soccer
Perryville (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 10 Music Festival
Jefferson College - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.