St. Mary's (St. Louis) High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5
6 7 8
9 10
11 12 13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25 26
27
28
29 30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Away)
JVLoss2 - 8
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
JVWin5 - 2
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
VLoss0 - 20
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
V4:30 PM
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
JVLoss2 - 17
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Christian (Away)
VLoss5 - 8
Christian (Home)
JVLoss6 - 8
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss3 - 5
Herculaneum (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Parkway Central
VLoss1 - 13
St. Charles
VWin10 - 9
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Away)
V4:15 PM
St. Dominic (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V4:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
V4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
V4:15 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Clayton (Home)
V3:30 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.