New Covenant Academy High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Volleyball
Sarcoxie (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
McDonald County
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VWin1 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Golf
Catholic Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
Seymour Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Aurora
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VWin4 - 1
Volleyball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCA (Away)
Boys V
SWCCCA (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Cassville
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VWin7 - 0
Volleyball
Golden City
Jasper Invitational Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Jasper
Jasper Invitational Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
McAuley Catholic
Jasper Invitational Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sheldon
Jasper Invitational Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Galena (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Golf
(Home)
Clever HS and Greenwood HS
Girls V
Clever (Home)
Clever HS and Greenwood HS
Girls V
Greenwood (Home)
Clever HS and Greenwood HS
Girls V
Soccer
Marshfield
Warrior Soccer Classic
Boys VWin2 - 0
Volleyball
Clever (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville
Warrior Soccer Classic
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Volleyball
Golden City (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Soccer
Cassville
Warrior Soccer Classic
Boys VWin5 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenwood Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Golf
Bolivar Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Bradleyville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Chadwick Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Soccer
Laquey (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Volleyball
Ava (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Sparta (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Golf
Galena (Home)
Galena HS and Marionville HS
Girls V
Marionville (Home)
Galena HS and Marionville HS
Girls V
Soccer
St. Michael the Archangel
Catholic Showcase
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Volleyball
Hurley (Away)
V
JV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mo Southern Stampede (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Spokane (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8thLoss5 - 33
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bradleyville (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8thLoss17 - 29
Volleyball
Spokane (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Golf
Strafford Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Golf
MSU Relays (Away)
Girls V
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hurley Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Soccer
Lebanon (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Boys JV0 - 0
Volleyball
Fordland (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
East Newton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Diamond JV Volleyfest (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
Galena (Away)
Girls V, JV
Soccer
Richland (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Mansfield (Home)
V5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Niangua Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Republic Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Golf
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
School of the Ozarks (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Soccer
Parkview (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Volleyball
Mansfield (Away)
JV
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country
Chili Pepper Festival (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.