Ava High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Girls VWin56 - 22
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball
Mansfield (Home)
Boys VLoss20 - 59
Boys JVLoss29 - 36
Boys FrLoss35 - 48
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Mansfield (Away)
Girls VWin53 - 43
Girls JVLoss25 - 44
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
Girls VWin59 - 57
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball
Forsyth (Away)
Boys VLoss25 - 66
Boys JVLoss42 - 44
Boys FrLoss20 - 57
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Girls VWin20 - 18
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Boys VWin40 - 29
Boys JVWin44 - 36
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball
Conway (Away)
Girls VWin54 - 23
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball
Galena (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 53
Boys JVWin47 - 40
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
Quapaw High School
NEO Tournament
Girls VWin47 - 30
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Clever (Home)
Boys VLoss45 - 60
Boys JVLoss39 - 52
Boys FrWin45 - 36
Bus: @
Fairland High School
NEO Tournament
Girls VWin37 - 27
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Basketball
Afton High School
NEO Tournament
Girls VWin39 - 33
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Sparta
Sparta Trojans Invitational
Boys VLoss37 - 57
Bus: @
Sparta Trojan JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball
Greenwood
Sparta Trojans Invitational
Boys VLoss42 - 60
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023
Basketball
Gainesville
Sparta Trojans Invitational
Boys VWin63 - 54
Bus: @
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball
Willow Springs (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Thayer (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 59
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.