Ava High School

Select Month



December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Cabool
Strafford Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss30 - 41
Boys JVWin31 - 19
Bus: @
Cabool
Strafford Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss30 - 41
Boys JVWin31 - 19
Bus: @
Springfield Catholic
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 27
Bus: @
Cabool Junior (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Houston (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Willow Springs (Away)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
West Plains
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Mountain Grove (Away)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
Forsyth (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Forsyth with Mark Twain (Rueter) (Home)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fordland (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Hollister (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Cabool Junior (Home)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Gainesville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Licking (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Sparta (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Norwood JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
MS Liberty Lady Eagle Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
MS Liberty Lady Eagle Basketball Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022
Basketball
West Plains Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022
Basketball
Strafford (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022
Basketball
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022
Basketball
Seymour (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Basketball
East Newton (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue/Gold Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Pink and White (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.