Ava High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Clinton (Home)
JVLoss0 - 13
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Springfield Catholic (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Sparta (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Humboldt (Kan.) (Humboldt, KS) (Away)
VWin45 - 0
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Strafford
Boys V, JV
Strafford (Away)
Girls V, JV
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Strafford (Home)
JVWin42 - 21
Volleyball
Hollister (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Plato (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
VWin35 - 19
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Clever
Forsyth Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
Forsyth
Forsyth Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Skyline
Forsyth Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
Sparta
Forsyth Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
JVWin52 - 18
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
New Covenant Academy (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hollister (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Forsyth (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
VWin59 - 24
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Volleyball
Cabool
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Greenfield
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Monett
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Thayer
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Fordland (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Nixa (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 AM
Volleyball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Mountain Grove (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Salem (Home)
VWin45 - 6
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Volleyball
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Salem (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Willow Springs (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Thayer (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Houston (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.