Windsor (Imperial) High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Farmington (Home)
VLoss11 - 13
JVLoss6 - 10
Bus: @
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Perryville Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Festus (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Lutheran South (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
DeSoto (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Soccer
Fredericktown (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Dexter (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Pacific (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Volleyball
Perryville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
FrWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Home)
VLoss13 - 67
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Frank Schultz Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Frank Schultz Invite (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
38th Annual Central JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Away)
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Affton (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Hillsboro (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Tennis
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
Lutheran South (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tennis
Lutheran South
District Tournament
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Festus (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss1 - 2
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Volleyball
Herculaneum (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Festus (Home)
VWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
North County (Away)
VLoss12 - 55
Bus: @
Soccer
DeSoto (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Webster Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Webster Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Tennis Class 1 Sectional 2 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Christian
Warrenton Varsity Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Orchard Farm
Warrenton Varsity Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
St. James
Warrenton Varsity Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Union
Warrenton Varsity Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Warrenton
Warrenton Varsity Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
North County (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Ursuline Academy (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
DeSoto (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hillsboro (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Union
District Tournament
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
11-Man Football
DeSoto with Sunrise (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Washington
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 16
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
DeSoto (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Clair (Home)
VLoss12 - 56
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
JCAA Conference (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Clair (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Seckman (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Boys JVLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fox (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Soccer
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran South (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Soccer
Perryville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clayton Invite (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Clayton Invite (JV) (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Cuba (Away)
VWin44 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Central (Cape Girardeau)
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
Cuba (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Pacific (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JVLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Festus)
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Soccer
North County (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Gateway
Class 4 District 2 - District Tournament
VLoss20 - 26
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Webster Groves
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.