Willow Springs High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Away)
Girls VWin62 - 44
Girls JV
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Salem (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 48
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Cabool (Away)
Girls VWin58 - 49
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Ava (Home)
Boys VLoss57 - 63
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Cabool (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 59
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Mansfield (Home)
Girls VWin43 - 36
Girls JV6:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball
Houston (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball
Houston (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 54
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin72 - 50
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Houston (Home)
Boys VWin70 - 52
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Houston (Home)
Girls VWin63 - 53
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 50
Boys JV
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball
Mountain Grove
District Tournament
Girls VWin61 - 31
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Forsyth
District Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 51
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Forsyth
District Tournament
Girls VLoss53 - 61
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Ava
District Tournament
Boys VLoss50 - 66
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.