Willow Springs High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Ava (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Tennis
Waynesville (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin9 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hillcrest (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Tennis
West Plains (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVLoss12 - 14
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Marionville (Home)
VLoss6 - 28
Bus: @
Tennis
Waynesville Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
SW Coaches Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Boys JH8:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVLoss9 - 11
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Winona (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Alton (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Bus: @
Ava (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Bunker (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Couch (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Dora (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Ellington (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Fordland (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Gainesville (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Hartville (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Hollister (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Houston (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Laquey (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Licking (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Mountain Grove (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Norwood (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Plato (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Salem (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V
Bus: @
Seymour (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sparta (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Steve Waggoner Invitational (Home)
Boys V12:00 AM
Boys JH12:00 AM
Bus: @
Summersville (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thayer (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Van Buren (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
West Plains (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Salem with Dent-Phelps, North Wood Junior, Oak Hill Junior, Green Forest (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JVWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Summersville (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Mountain Grove (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Cabool (Away)
VWin44 - 22
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Tennis
Clever
Forsyth Lady Panther Classic
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Forsyth
Forsyth Lady Panther Classic
Girls VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Reeds Spring
Forsyth Lady Panther Classic
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
Cabool (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ava (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Tennis
Forsyth (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Doniphan (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
11-Man Football
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Camdenton (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
VLoss6 - 50
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Missouri Southern Stampede (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Osage Girls Tennis Tourney (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Bunker
Cabool Invitational Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Eminence
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Greenfield
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Licking
Cabool Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Shannon County Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Rolla (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Eminence (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Ava (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Volleyball Girls Girls
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
West Plains Middle (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
11-Man Football
Thayer (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Lebanon (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Thayer (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
VLoss14 - 41
Bus: @
Tennis
Nixa Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Berryville Back 40 (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:30 AM
Boys JH9:30 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ava
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Houston
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Licking
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Salem
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
West Plains (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Cabool Junior (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Volleyball Girls Girls
Salem (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Cross Country
Willow Springs Open (Home)
Boys JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Ava (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
JH
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ava (Home)
V
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Salem (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Volleyball
Houston Volleyball Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.