Wheatland High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Walnut Grove (Home)
VLoss4 - 12
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Dadeville (Away)
VWin16 - 1
JVLoss4 - 7
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Macks Creek (Away)
VWin19 - 0
JVWin6 - 1
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
Stoutland (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Humansville (Home)
VWin6 - 1
Softball
Humansville (Home)
VWin14 - 4
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Softball
Leeton (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVLoss1 - 8
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Marion C. Early (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
Softball
Fair Play (Home)
VWin18 - 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Macks Creek (Away)
VWin22 - 5
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Humansville (Away)
VWin6 - 1
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Softball
Clinton
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VWin9 - 8
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Hermitage
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VLoss6 - 7
Leeton
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VLoss1 - 8
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Softball
Halfway (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Nixa (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Hermitage (Away)
VWin15 - 5
JV6 - 6
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Lakeland (Home)
VLoss1 - 6
Softball
Marion C. Early (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 9
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Softball
Humansville (Away)
VWin22 - 5
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Weaubleau (Away)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Weaubleau (Home)
V5:00 PM
Softball
Weaubleau (Home)
V5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Hermitage Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Baseball
Crane
V
Lakeland
V
Cross Country Boys Girls
Camdenton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Hermitage Softball Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.