Wheatland High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2 3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Conway (Away)
VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Crocker (Away)
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Liberal (Home)
VWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Warsaw Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Skyline (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
JVLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Fordland
Wheatland Baseball Tournament
VWin9 - 2
Bus: @
Weaubleau
Wheatland Baseball Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Leeton
Wheatland Baseball Tournament
VWin13 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Skyline (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Lakeland
Wheatland Baseball Tournament
VWin11 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Marion C. Early
Wheatland Baseball Tournament
VLoss5 - 7
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Humansville (Home)
VWin16 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
Appleton City (Home)
VWin9 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Billings (Home)
VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Hermitage (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Dadeville (Away)
VLoss7 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bolivar
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Leeton (Away)
V4:30 AM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Fair Play (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fair Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Pleasant Hope (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Walnut Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Climax Springs (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Climax Springs (Away)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Spokane (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 6 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 6 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.