Wheatland High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27 28 29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Walnut Grove (Away)
VWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Dadeville (Home)
VWin12 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Softball
Stoutland (Home)
VLoss9 - 15
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Softball
Humansville (Away)
VWin21 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Softball
Leeton (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Lebanon Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Softball
Fair Play (Away)
VWin18 - 10
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Macks Creek (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
Softball
Leeton
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VWin9 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Softball
Marion C. Early
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Weaubleau
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
VWin14 - 6
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Softball
Halfway (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Softball
Hermitage (Home)
VLoss6 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball
Marion C. Early (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
Softball
Humansville (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball
Montrose with Appleton City, Ballard (Home)
VWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Weaubleau (Away)
VWin10 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Softball
Macks Creek
Hermitage Softball Tournament
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Camdenton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.