West Nodaway High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Northland Christian (Home)
VLoss0 - 22
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
South Holt (Home)
VLoss0 - 21
JVLoss3 - 6
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lathrop Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Worth County JH Early Bird (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
DeKalb (Home)
VWin9 - 7
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Northeast Nodaway (Away)
VLoss7 - 13
Track and Field
JH 5-Team (Neutral)
Boys JH
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field
EA JH Quad Meet (Neutral)
Girls JH
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
JVLoss2 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
EA JH Quad Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Track and Field
Squaw Creek Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Osborn with Stewartsville (Away)
VWin9 - 6
Track and Field
Blue Jay Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
South Nodaway with Jefferson (Conception) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Track and Field
Brandt Downey Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
North Nodaway (Home)
V
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Albany (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Falls City, Neb (Away)
V
JV
Track and Field
Little Blue Jay Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tarkio Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
South Holt (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Bulldog Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Tarkio JH Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Osborn with Stewartsville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County JH Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Track and Field
Panther Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.