West Nodaway High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Mound City (East Atchison Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Rock Port (East Atchison Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Rock Port
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Mound City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Clarinda High School
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
Union Star
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
8th GirlsWin1 - 0
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
8th GirlsWin1 - 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
South Holt
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
North Nodaway
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
JH Girls
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Nodaway-Holt (Nodaway-Holt Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
St. Joseph Christian (Nodaway-Holt Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Creston High School
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Nodaway-Holt
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
8th Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
8th Girls
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Mound City
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Shenadoah High School
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Rock Port
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
JH Girls
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Bishop LeBlond
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Hamburg
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
North Nodaway
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
8th Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
8th Girls
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Maysville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Rock Port
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Nodaway-Holt
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
West Platte
Cross Country: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Union Star
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
South Holt
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Rock Port
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin50 - 4
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th Boys
8th GirlsWin50 - 4
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Rock Port
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
South Holt
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysLoss16 - 40
JH GirlsWin63 - 15
Boys:
Girls:
Home
JH BoysLoss16 - 40
JH GirlsWin63 - 15
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Tarkio
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysWin40 - 19
JH Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
JH BoysWin40 - 19
JH Girls
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Union Star
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Nodaway-Holt
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Mound City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss43 - 45
8th GirlsWin62 - 4
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysLoss43 - 45
8th GirlsWin62 - 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Jefferson (Conception)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
North Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thu, Nov 19, 2020
King City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Essex
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 28
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 52
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 28
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 52
JV Boys
DeKalb
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
King City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 39
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 56
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 39
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 56
JV Boys
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Jefferson (Conception)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 75
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 68
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 75
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 68
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Mound City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss66 - 89
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss66 - 89
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tue, Dec 22, 2020
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 58
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 41
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 58
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 41
JV Boys
JV Girls
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
North Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 44
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 44
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Tarkio
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 95
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 95
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
North Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 22
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 58
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 22
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 58
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Union Star
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin65 - 31
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 41
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin65 - 31
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 41
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Tarkio (Fairfax Invite)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 67
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 67
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Tarkio (Fairfax Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 61
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 61
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wed, Jan 13, 2021
South Holt (Fairfax Invite)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 38
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 38
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
St. Joseph Christian (Fairfax Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Nodaway-Holt (Fairfax Invite)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin73 - 47
Away
Varsity BoysWin73 - 47
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Nodaway-Holt
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Osborn
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Stewartsville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Albany
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
NWMO Tournament: 1/25-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
South Holt
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Northland Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Clarinda High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Clarinda Acedemy
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Northland Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Rock Port
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
DeKalb
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Northeast Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
King City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Auburn, Neb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away TBD:  : V, JV
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Northland Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 2, 2021 Fri, Apr 2, 2021
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Northeast Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Tarkio
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Osborn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Stewartsville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
South Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
North Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Albany
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Falls City, Neb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away TBD:  : V, JV
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Tarkio
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Osborn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:30 PM:  JV
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
North Andrew
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity