Warrenton High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Bogey Hills Invite (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin7 - 6
Soccer
St. Charles West (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hermann with St. George Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Away)
VLoss1 - 5
St. Charles West (Home)
JV5 - 5
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JV5:45 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Away)
JVLoss4 - 11
Golf
Winfield (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holt (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
JVLoss4 - 13
Golf
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Soccer
St. Charles (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Track and Field Boys Girls
Washington (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:30 AM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer
Capital City High (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holt (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Winfield (Away)
VWin15 - 12
JVLoss2 - 5
Golf
St. Charles (Away)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Winfield (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Winfield (Home)
VLoss4 - 14
JVWin4 - 3
Golf
Warrenton Golf Invite (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles West (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:15 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
St. Clair (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVLoss7 - 8
Soccer
Hannibal Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
FZE, Wright City, Warrenton
VLoss0 - 9
Wright City
FZE, Wright City, Warrenton
VLoss6 - 8
Soccer
Hannibal Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Black Hawk Invitational (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH10:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Golf
Washington (Away)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Orchard Farm (Home)
V4:15 PM
Orchard Farm (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Golf
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Orchard Farm (Away)
V4:15 PM
Orchard Farm (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Washington (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:00 PM
Winfield with Immaculate (Old Monroe) (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Golf
Montgomery County (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Soccer
St. Charles (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
FZN Tournament (Away)
V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
FZN Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Union JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Elsberry (Away)
V6:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mexico MS with St. Brendan Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Duchesne (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Troy Buchanan (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
St. Louis Patriots Sr. (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Soccer
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Golf
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:30 PM
Holt (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV6:15 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Warrenton Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.