Warrenton High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022
  School Events
Freshman Orientation (Home) WHS 6:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022
  School Events
Open House (Home) WHS & BHMS 5:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Washington/Borgia/Warrenton Jamboree (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Jamboree w/ Wright City/Winfield @ Warrenton (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Pre Season Scrimmage (Warrenton, Clopton) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022
Volleyball
Warrenton Jamboree (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North Invitational (Away)
Boys V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Elsberry (Home)
V4:15 PM
JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Golf
Holt (Away)
Girls V, JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Clair (Away)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Golf
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
Girls V, JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
North Point HS (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Orchard Farm (Away)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Washington (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.