Warrenton High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt South
District Tournament
Girls VLoss29 - 34
St. Dominic
District Tournament
Boys VLoss32 - 81
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Soccer
St. Louis Christian Sr.
Warrenton Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt East
SCW Tournament
VLoss11 - 12
Soccer
Fulton
Warrenton Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 1
Washington
Warrenton Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic
SCW Tournament
VLoss4 - 10
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Soccer
Hannibal (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 2
Girls JVWin5 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Montgomery County High School Early Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
Duchesne
SCW Tournament
VWin20 - 14
Golf
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Soccer
Mexico HS (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Bogey Hills Invite (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin7 - 6
Soccer
St. Charles West (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hermann with St. George Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Away)
VLoss1 - 5
St. Charles West (Home)
JV5 - 5
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JV5:45 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Away)
JVLoss4 - 11
Golf
Winfield (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holt (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.