Warrenton High School

Select Month



January, 2021
Jan, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Basketball
Moberly (Away)
Girls VLoss55 - 61
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 4, 2021 January 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 January 5, 2021
Basketball
Orchard Farm (Away)
Girls VWin40 - 39
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 January 6, 2021
Wrestling
Washington (Away)
Boys VLoss24 - 45
Boys JV5:00 PM
Washington Tri (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 January 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021
Basketball
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VLoss45 - 59
Girls JVLoss37 - 39
Saturday, January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021
Wrestling
GAC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 10, 2021 January 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021
Basketball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VWin53 - 26
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 January 12, 2021
Basketball
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys VLoss51 - 67
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Kirkwood (Home)
Liberty/Kirkwood 9th Tri
Boys Fr
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Liberty/Kirkwood 9th Tri
Boys Fr
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 January 13, 2021
Basketball
Francis Howell North
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VLoss27 - 59
Thursday, January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Home)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls JVWin42 - 15
Wrestling
Battle (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 January 15, 2021
Basketball
St. Clair (Away)
Boys VWin49 - 48
Boys JVWin51 - 48
Saturday, January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021
Wrestling
Wright City Invite (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 17, 2021 January 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 18, 2021 January 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January 19, 2021
Basketball
St. Charles (Away)
Boys VLoss29 - 68
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
Basketball
St. Charles (Away)
Girls VLoss29 - 41
Girls JVWin33 - 28
Wrestling
Christian (Home)
Warrenton Tri
Boys V
Wright City (Home)
Warrenton Tri
Boys V
Thursday, January 21, 2021 January 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield (Home)
Boys VLoss37 - 67
Boys JVWin51 - 50
Girls VWin65 - 16
Girls JVWin44 - 33
Saturday, January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021
Wrestling
9th Grade GAC (Away)
Boys Fr
Sunday, January 24, 2021 January 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021
Basketball
Washington
Washington Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 38
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 January 26, 2021
Basketball
Washington
Union Tournament
Boys VLoss22 - 60
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January 27, 2021
Basketball
St. Charles
Washington Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 31
Wrestling
Orchard Farm (Home)
GAC North Quad
Boys V
St. Charles West (Home)
GAC North Quad
Boys V
Winfield (Home)
GAC North Quad
Boys V
Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 28, 2021
Basketball
Lutheran South
Union Tournament
Boys VLoss48 - 72
Wrestling
Wright City (Home)
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021
Basketball
Pacific
Washington Tournament
Girls VWin61 - 31
Saturday, January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021
Basketball
Union
Union Tournament
Boys VLoss29 - 64
Wrestling
Warrenton Varsity Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Southern Boone
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VLoss43 - 63
Wrestling
Owensville (Home)
Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys V
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys V
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Boonville
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VLoss44 - 68
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Girls VLoss33 - 45
Girls JVLoss44 - 48
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Moberly (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 48
Girls JVLoss41 - 46
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshall
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VLoss48 - 53
St. Charles (Home)
Girls VWin35 - 26
Girls JV5:30 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
GAC "C" Team Tourny (Away)
Boys So
Girls So
Wrestling
JV GAC @ Warrenton (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.