Walnut Grove High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8
9 10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Ash Grove
5th Annual Morrisville Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 38
Bus: @
Chadwick
51st Annual Morrisville Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hurley (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Spokane (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenfield (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Purdy (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Golden City (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022
Basketball
Fordland (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022
Basketball
Skyline
OCHC Shootout
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022
Basketball
Everton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022
Basketball
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.