Stover High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Lincoln (Home)
VLoss3 - 18
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lincoln (Home)
VLoss13 - 18
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Golf
Versailles Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
La Monte (Home)
VWin17 - 2
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
La Monte with Sacred Heart (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Warsaw Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Sweet Springs (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Eugene (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Soccer
Boonville
Stover Classic
Girls VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Laquey
Stover Classic
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Green Ridge (Away)
VLoss11 - 13
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Green Ridge (Away)
VWin11 - 0
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cole Camp Bluebird JH Relay (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Cole Camp (Home)
VLoss7 - 17
JVLoss6 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Osage (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JV0 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Cole Camp (Home)
VWin15 - 5
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Softball
Tipton
Kaysinger Tournament
V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Soccer
California (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Warsaw (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Versailles Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Windsor (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Windsor (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Soccer
Laquey (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Tipton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Tipton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Stoutland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Marshfield
Marshfield Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Osceola (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Kaysinger Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Fair Grove
Marshfield Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Marshfield Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sikeston
Marshfield Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Soccer
Blair Oaks (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Versailles (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Golf
Calvary Lutheran tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Lone Jack (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Soccer
Smithton (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Crest Ridge (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Smithton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Sacred Heart with La Monte (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Smithton with Otterville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Sacred Heart (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 District 4 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Knob Noster (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Soccer
Fatima (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 7 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 7 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.