South Shelby High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Brookfield (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
La Plata (Home)
VLoss0 - 17
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Clopton (Home)
Paris
Boys V
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
Paris
Boys V
Salisbury (Home)
Paris
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
Highland (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
North Shelby (Away)
VWin7 - 6
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field
Monroe City Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
La Plata HS Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Atlanta (Home)
VWin7 - 5
Golf
Hannibal (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Marceline (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Monroe City (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Centralia (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Palmyra Open track Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Palmyra Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Brookfield (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JV5 - 5
Golf
2021 Palmyra JV Invitational GOLF Tourney (Away)
Boys JV
Track and Field
Macon Open (Neutral)
Girls JH
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
VWin10 - 1
Golf
Palmyra (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Track and Field
Brookfield HS Open #2 (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Golf
2021 Palmyra GOLF Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Clark County (Away)
VWin7 - 6
JVLoss1 - 9
Golf
2021 Monroe City JV GOLF Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Marion County (Away)
VWin7 - 2
Golf
2021 Hannibal GOLF Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Marceline MS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Clark County
District Tournament
VWin290 - 170
Palmyra
District Tournament
VLoss150 - 340
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Monroe City (Away)
VWin12 - 4
JVLoss0 - 5
Track and Field Boys Girls
Brookfield (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th1:00 PM
Brookfield MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Track and Field
Marceline Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Golf
South Shelby Golf Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Louisiana (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Monroe City (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Macon (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Golf
Kirksville Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Gerald Mansfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Bevier (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Palmyra Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Highland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Boys
Centralia 9th/10th Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Marceline MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Westran (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Golf
2021 Highland JV GOLF Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.