South Nodaway High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Rock Port (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Rock Port XC Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
8-Man Football
DeKalb (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
Southwest (Livingston County) with Hale, Tina-Avalon (Home)
VWin62 - 8
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Bishop LeBlond Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
8-Man Football
Mound City with Craig (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JHLoss12 - 50
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mound City Invitational XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Mound City with Craig (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
8-Man Football
DeKalb (Home)
VWin66 - 18
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Cross Country
275 XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
8-Man Football
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
VWin52 - 0
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
8-Man Football
Albany (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
8-Man Football
Tarkio with Fairfax (Home)
VWin28 - 26
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Districts (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
8-Man Football
Class 1 District 4 - District Tournament
V
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.