South Holt High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18 19
20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Rock Port Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Rock Port XC Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
8-Man Football
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
JHLoss0 - 28
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
VLoss10 - 18
Volleyball Girls Girls
North Nodaway (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway (Away)
VLoss0 - 14
Volleyball Girls Girls
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JV5:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
VWin72 - 20
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
275 Conference JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
JH 275 Conference Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
8-Man Football
DeKalb (Away)
8thWin34 - 22
Softball
Albany (Away)
VLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV1 - 1
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mound City Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Mound City Invitational XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Mound City with Craig (Away)
Boys V
Softball
North Andrew (Away)
VLoss7 - 17
Volleyball
North Platte (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Softball
DeKalb (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
Mound City with Craig (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
8-Man Football
Mound City with Craig (Away)
VWin24 - 20
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
CCMS Volleyball Classic (Neutral)
JH
CCMS Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Cross Country
275 XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
Northeast Nodaway with St. Gregory Barbarigo
District Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Volleyball
Union Star with King City (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Softball
Softball Districts (Away)
V
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
North Andrew with South Holt
District Tournament
VLoss6 - 13
Volleyball
Rock Port (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
8-Man Football
Rock Port (Home)
VWin40 - 34
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country
KCI Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
8-Man Football
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Away)
VWin22 - 6
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Joe Christian Invitational (Away)
Girls V
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
North Nodaway
District Tournament
V2:15 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Avenue City (Away)
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Cross Country
Nodaway Valley Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
North Nodaway (Home)
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah (Home)
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Port (Away)
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
8-Man Football
Stanberry
Class 1 District 4 - District Tournament
V
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.