South Harrison High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6 7
8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany (Away)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thWin44 - 15
Girls 7thWin9 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Maryville Middle (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Away)
Boys 8thLoss23 - 29
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thWin31 - 16
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Gallatin (Home)
Trenton/South Harrison/Polo
Boys JH
Bus: @
Polo with Kingston Jr., Mirabile Jr., Cowgill Jr. (Home)
Trenton/South Harrison/Polo
Boys JH
Bus: @
Trenton (Home)
Trenton/South Harrison/Polo
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton (Away)
Boys 8th8:15 PM
Boys 7th5:45 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton JH BB Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Princeton JH Tournament (11/15 and 11/17) (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Princeton MS Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wrestling
Gallatin (Home)
Lathrop Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Lathrop (Home)
Lathrop Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Savannah Middle (Home)
Lathrop Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022
Basketball
Princeton MS Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Boys 8thLoss24 - 36
Boys 7thLoss14 - 48
Girls 8th11:30 AM
Girls 7th10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Away)
Boys VLoss55 - 61
Boys JVWin18 - 6
Girls VWin44 - 25
Girls JV5:15 PM
Bus: @
Worth County (Home)
Boys 8thLoss10 - 45
Boys 7thLoss10 - 45
Girls 8thWin47 - 13
Girls 7thWin47 - 13
Bus: @
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan Quad (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany Invitational Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Polo (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Polo Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Wrestling
Maryville Middle with St. Gregory Barbarigo (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.