South Harrison High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
North Andrew (Away)
VWin21 - 1
Golf
Gallatin (Home)
SH Bulldog Quad
Boys V
Stanberry (Home)
SH Bulldog Quad
Boys V
Worth County (Home)
SH Bulldog Quad
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Maryville (Home)
VLoss3 - 20
JVLoss1 - 9
Track and Field Boys Girls
SH Quad+ (Home)
Boys V3:45 PM
Worth County JH Early Bird (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
(Home)
Gallatin Tri
Boys V
Gallatin (Home)
Gallatin Tri
Boys V
Maysville (Home)
Gallatin Tri
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Putnam County (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVLoss1 - 6
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Maysville (Away)
V
FrWin21 - 13
Golf
Albany, Gallatin, South Harrison, Princeton & Worth County (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays @ Albany (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
(Home)
Stanberry Quad
Boys V
Albany (Home)
Stanberry Quad
Boys V
Princeton (Home)
Stanberry Quad
Boys V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Albany JH Warrior Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Milan (Home)
VLoss7 - 19
JVWin5 - 1
Golf
Albany Best Shot Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field
SH MS Bulldog Relays (Home)
Boys JH3:45 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Golf
Cameron Invitational Golf Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Maysville (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
JVWin5 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Trenton Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Gilman City with North Daviess (Away)
JVLoss4 - 11
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Putnam County (Home)
JV12:00 PM
So10:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Away)
V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Boys
Jim King Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Golf
Maysville Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Trenton Middle School Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Princeton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Chillicothe Invitational Golf Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Osborn with Stewartsville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
North Harrison Invitational Baseball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Pattonsburg (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
GRC Golf Championships @ Cameron Veteran's Memorial GC (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field
SJCS Invitational JH Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Cameron (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Trenton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
SH HS Bulldog Relays (Home)
Boys V3:45 PM
Worth County (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.