South Harrison High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Polo with Kingston Jr., Mirabile Jr., Cowgill Jr. (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Stanberry (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin6 - 1
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Princeton (Away)
8th
7th
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Plattsburg (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
North Andrew
GRC Inter-Divisional Game @ Eastern Site
VWin10 - 0
Pattonsburg with Gilman City, North Daviess (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Trenton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Home)
VWin28 - 14
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Benton
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
East Buchanan
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VWin4 - 1
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VWin5 - 0
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VLoss3 - 5
Albany JH Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Volleyball
Lawson Middle School Tournament (Neutral)
8th
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Home)
JHWin24 - 14
Golf
GRC Golf Championships @ Cameron Veteran's Memorial GC (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Penney (Away)
VWin14 - 0
JVWin8 - 3
Volleyball Girls Girls
North Nodaway (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Union Star with King City (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
8thLoss1 - 2
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Pattonsburg (Home)
VWin5 - 0
JVWin14 - 7
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
VLoss7 - 28
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Jefferson County North
Riverside Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
North Platte
Riverside Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Troy High School
Riverside Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
CCMS Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Clinton Co. MS VB Tourn. (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Maryville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Trenton with Pleasant View R-VI (Trenton) Jr High (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
Maysville (Home)
JVLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Softball
Penney
District Tournament
VWin9 - 3
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Putnam County
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Home)
VWin48 - 0
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
Brookfield (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin0 - 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Trenton (Home)
VWin25 - 24
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Volleyball
Trenton with Pleasant View R-VI (Trenton) Jr High
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
11-Man Football
Polo
Class 1 District 7 - District Tournament
V
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Albany (Home)
Boys 8th8:15 PM
Boys 7th5:45 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys 8th8:15 PM
Boys 7th5:45 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.