Smithton High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer Boys Boys
Christian Fellowship Sr. (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Christian Fellowship Jr. (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Tipton (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Otterville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Grain Valley Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Volleyball
Green Ridge JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Soccer Boys Boys
La Monte with Northwest (Hughesville)
Kaysinger Tournament
Boys VWin8 - 2
Marshall (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lincoln (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV5:00 PM
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Soccer
Stover
Kaysinger Tournament
Boys VWin7 - 1
Volleyball Girls Girls
Sacred Heart (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
JH5:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
Green Ridge
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
La Monte
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sacred Heart
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Soccer
Sacred Heart
Kaysinger Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 1
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Northwest (Hughesville)
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Tipton
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
V6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Soccer Boys Boys
Lone Jack (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
La Monte (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Windsor (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Stover Invitational (Conference Meet) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Soccer
Green Ridge (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Volleyball Girls Girls
Green Ridge (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Soccer
Green Ridge
Stover Classic
Boys VWin7 - 0
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Sacred Heart (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Smithton Pumpkin Run (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Volleyball
Blair Oaks
Versailles Invitational
V
Knob Noster
Versailles Invitational
V
Southern Boone
Versailles Invitational
V
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
Knob Noster (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer Boys Boys
Stover (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Stover (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Montrose XC Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer Boys Boys
Sacred Heart (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
District Tournament (Away)
V
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Soccer
Iberia (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Chamois
District Tournament
V6:00 PM
JH Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Away)
JH
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fatima XC Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Volleyball
JH Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
JH
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys JH
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
Boys JH
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Cross Country
District XC Meet (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
District Soccer Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021
Cross Country
XC State Meet (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Windsor Speech Meet (Away)
V
Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.