Sherwood High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Volleyball
Buffalo (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Archie (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
VWin13 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Warsaw (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Butler (Home)
VLoss0 - 47
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCCA Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Butler (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Softball
Odessa (Away)
VWin12 - 7
JVLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Holden (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
Montrose with Appleton City (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Volleyball
Adrian (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Lafayette County (Home)
VLoss6 - 52
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ray-Pec Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Crest Ridge Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Knob Noster (Away)
VWin7 - 2
JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
Versailles (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Sherwood, Adrian, Butler Tri (Away)
JH
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball
Clinton (Home)
VWin4 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Crest Ridge (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball
Nevada (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JVLoss0 - 5
Volleyball Girls Girls
Drexel (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
JHWin1 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Warsaw (Away)
VLoss12 - 48
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Missouri Southern Stampede (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Softball
Leeton (Away)
VWin1 - 0
JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
El Dorado Springs (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Appleton City with Montrose, Hudson Junior, St. Mary's (Montrose), Zion Lutheran Rockville
Sherwood, Appleton City, Butler JH Volleyball Tri
JH
Butler
Sherwood, Appleton City, Butler JH Volleyball Tri
JH
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
11-Man Football
Warsaw (Away)
JHLoss12 - 26
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Midway (Home)
V
JV
JH
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Buffalo (Away)
VLoss6 - 60
Softball
Centralia
UCM Tournament
VWin8 - 1
Warrensburg
UCM Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Softball
Blair Oaks
UCM Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Knob Noster
UCM Tournament
VWin11 - 0
Volleyball
Ozark Highlands Conference (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Midway (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Softball
Holden (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Osceola (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Butler (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Warsaw (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Midway Invite (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Softball
Harrisonville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
El Dorado Springs (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Crest Ridge (Away)
JH
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Crystal City
V7:00 PM
Softball
Hillcrest Springfield Invitational (Away)
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Camdenton Lakers Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Laker Invitational at Collins Farm (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Hillcrest Springfield Invitational (Day 2) (Away)
V
Volleyball
Neosho Invitational Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Neosho Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.