Sarcoxie High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss4 - 12
Pierce City with St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr., Trinity Lutheran (Freistatt) Jr. (Home)
JHLoss2 - 19
Softball Spring Season Girls
Jasper (Home)
VWin14 - 3
JV6:30 PM
Clever (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Bronaugh (Away)
VWin11 - 2
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Golf
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Riverton High School (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JV6:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Ash Grove
Sarcoxie Tournament
JHWin25 - 1
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Diamond
Sarcoxie Tournament
JHLoss2 - 11
Miller with Avilla Jr.
Sarcoxie Tournament
JHLoss3 - 21
Softball
Marionville (Home)
JHLoss2 - 7
Pierce City with St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr. (Home)
JH10:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Verona (Home)
VLoss1 - 6
Marionville (Away)
JHLoss3 - 14
Softball
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic
District Tournament
VLoss8 - 10
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Golf
SWC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Lighthouse Sr. High
Miller Invitational 2021
VWin5 - 3
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Southwest (Washburn)
Miller Invitational 2021
VLoss2 - 12
Pleasant Hope (Home)
JHWin12 - 7
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Exeter
Miller Invitational 2021
VLoss1 - 2
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Golf
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Wheaton (Away)
VWin9 - 6
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Baseball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
VLoss4 - 9
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Baseball
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 12
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.